Showing All Posts In HaikuOfTheDay:
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
by Blob
How did we get here?
The century had begun
With so much promise
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
by Blob
In no circumstance
Should those who want to govern
Be so permitted
Monday, June 27, 2016
by Blob
No Kerbals were killed
Except in simulations
To get this science
Sunday, June 26, 2016
by Blob
A rare Saturday
Responsibility-free
It was wasted well
Saturday, June 25, 2016
by Blob
I'm glad that week's done
Too much work not enough play
Mister Grumpy-pants
Friday, June 24, 2016
by Blob
Wonky work schedule
Has me all kinds of messed up
Haikuing suffers
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
by Blob
I almost forgot
Due to working all night long
But here's a haiku
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
by Blob
Most creative time
I always do my best work
Burnin' midnight oil
Monday, June 20, 2016
by Blob
Cleveland celebrates
LeBron bought some forgiveness
The drought is over
Sunday, June 19, 2016
by Blob
Of this I am sure
We make the world we live in
So use the right tools